The Sky, it Moves

Kyle Feerick

The Sky it Moves Layout

Kyle Feerick’s debut full-length album “The Sky, it Moves” is in stores & online NOW!

Get a FREE DOWNLOAD of “Been a Long Time” by joining our newsletter or order the album directly through us below!


Widget not in any sidebars


Produced by Sean Williamson
Recorded & Mixed by Lodewijk Broekhuizen at lb. Recordings in Milwaukee, WI
Mastered by Mike Hoffmann
Words by Kyle Feerick
Music written by Kyle Feerick except “Been a Long Time,” “Hannah,” and “The Sky, it Moves” written by Kyle Feerick, Sean Williamson, Lodewijk Broekhuizen, Matthew Wilson & Kevin Dunphy
Horn Arrangements in “Letter Home” by Aaron Gardner
String Arrangements in I Can’t Say by Lodewijk Broekhuizen
Album Artwork by Jake S. Miller
Layout by Sean Williamson

Kyle Feerick – Vocals, Acoustic & Electric Guitars
Sean Williamson – Pedal Steel, Acoustic & Electric Guitars
Lodewijk Broekhuizen – Violin, Viola
Matthew Wilson – Bass, Percussion (Drums on “Midnight Flight”)
Kevin Dunphy – Drums
Aaron Gardner – Tenor Saxophone
Jamie Breiwick – Trumpet, Flugelhorn
John Simons – Trombone
Jared Snyder – Cello