Light All Around

Kyle Feerick

Kyle Feerick’s fifth studio album “Light All Around” is AVAILABLE NOW!

Get a FREE DOWNLOAD of the title track “Moving On” here:

FREE DOWNLOAD (Right-click & “Save AS”)

Produced by Sean Williamson & Kyle Feerick
Recorded by Sean Williamson @ Subsidized Housing Records, Milwaukee, WI
Mixed by Lodewijk Broekhuizen @ lb. Recordings, Milwaukee, WI
Mastered by Gary Tanin @ Daystorm Music, Milwaukee, WI
Words by Kyle Feerick
Music written by Kyle Feerick except “Like a King” & “Come Down” written by Kyle Feerick & Sean Williamson

Kyle Feerick – Vocals, Acoustic & Electric Guitar
Sean Williamson – Pedal Steel, Lap Steel, Electric Guitar, Synths on “Light All Around”
Sam Gerke – Bass
Kevin Dunphy – Drums, Programming
Aaron Gardner – Tenor Sax
Mike Pauers – Bari Sax
Jamie Breiwick – Trumpet, Flugelhorn
Lodewijk Broekhuizen – Violin
Jared Snyder – Cello
Dave Wake – Organ on “Moving On”
Marc Ballini – Roades on “Moving On,” Organ on “Like a King”
Nick Lang – Percussion